Log in




TBP Hump Day Lunch & Golf

  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022
  • 29 sessions
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 07, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 05, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 1:00 PM 5:00 PM (PST)
  • Links at Summerly, 29381 Village Pkwy, Lake Elsinore
  • 12

Registration

  • No-Host Lunch.
    Pre-Paid Golf, no fee for Gold Members.
    Event Package includes Tips from the Golf Pro, Golf Until Sundown, Cart Fee

Register


TBP "Hump Day" Golf includes group tips from the Pro at the driving range, a few holes of play, followed by beverages back at the Clubhouse, all for $20. Time subject to change, check for texts during the week.

Event Location - Links at Summerly, 29381 Village Pkwy, Lake Elsinore

Event Agenda

1pm-2pm- Check-in at Bar & Grill (Lunch available for Purchase)

2pm-2:45pm- Driving Range including Golf Pro Tips

2:45pm - 5pm - Up to 9 holes of Golf

Pre-Paid Registration Required

Call or Fax Us

Office: +1 (951) 215-2020

Email: [email protected]

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software