Temecula, CA Tuesday Lunch Business Networking Group

“Infinity”

Want To Join This Group?

Contact Us

 

Welcome to the Trusted Business Partners Temecula Tuesday lunch networking group, known as “Infinity”.  This TBP chapter meets Tuesdays at Pat & Oscar’s at 29375 Rancho California Rd. in Temecula from 1:30pm-2:30pm.  Pat & Oscar’s is conveniently at Rancho California Rd & Ynez Rd for business professionals in the Temecula Valley.

 

 

Location:

Pat & Oscar’s, 29375 Rancho California Rd., Temecula CA 92591

Time:

Tuesdays 1:30pm-2:30pm

 

Chapter Members

Member Name, Company and Services Provided

Sheila Cornett Cohen

Sheila Cornett Cohen

Chapter President

Way & Associates Real Estate Consultants
Real Estate Agent

sheila@wayandassociates.net
www.wayandassociates.net

Work Phone: 951-491-4121

Lorie Schock

Lorie Schock

Chapter Membership

Legal Shield / ID Shield
Legal services & benefits for small businesses

lorieschock@icloud.com
www.thelsapp.com

Cell Phone: 951-296-7018

Vickie Shaw

Vickie Shaw

TBP Member

HWA Home Warranty
Home Warranty Sales

vickie.shaw@hwahomewarranty.com
hwahomewarranty.com

Office Phone: 951-395-5963

Aaron Barry

Aaron Barry

TBP Member

ABC NLP Self Mastery
Master Executive Coach / Trainer

info@abcnlpmastery.com
abcnlpmastery.com

Office Phone: 951-382-5813
Cell Phone: 951-210-0762

Emily Graham

Emily Graham

TBP Member

Fringe Hair Lounge
Hair Stylist, Color Specialist

ejgraham3@msn.com

Cell Phone: 951-757-7507

Holly Lynch

Holly Lynch

TBP Member

Guild Mortgage
Mortgage Loans (Purchase, Re-Fi), Manufactured Homes, Down Payment Assistance

hlynch@guildmortgage.net
www.guildmortgage.com/officers/hollylynch

Work Phone: (951) 200-5081
Cell Phone: (951) 966-4506

Kevin Kansaki

Kevin Kansaki

TBP Member

Pillar to Post
Home Inspector

kevin.kansaki@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com/kevinkansaki

Cell Phone: (951) 805-2921

Temple & Kelly Henry

Temple & Kelly Henry

TBP Member

KJH Construction, Inc.
General Contracting

kelly@kjhconstruction.net
www.kjhconstruction.net

Work Phone: (714) 726-6234
Cell Phone: (714) 726-1377

Brian and Lynell Nash

Brian and Lynell Nash

TBP Member

Nash Wealth Strategies
Investments, Life Insurance, Annuities, Retirement Preparation

brian@nashretirement.com
lynell@nashretirement.com

nashwealthstrategies.com

Work Phone: (951) 225-4644
Cell Phone: (714) 348-6274