Lake Elsinore, CA Wednesday Breakfast Business Networking Group

Known as “The Twenty Percenters”

Need More Information?

Contact Us
Welcome to the Trusted Business Partners Lake Elsinore breakfast networking group, known as “The Twenty Percenters”. This TBP chapter meets Wednesdays at The Lake Elsinore Casino from 7:30am-8:45am. The Casino is conveniently located at 20930 Malaga Rd. in Lake Elsinore, off of Diamond Dr. near Storm Stadium for business professionals in the Lake Elsinore, Wildomar, and Canyon Lake area.

Location:

The Lake Elsinore Casino, 20930 Malaga Rd., Lake Elsinore CA 92530

Time:

Wednesdays 7:30am-8:45am

Join This Chapter On Meetup.com

Meetup.com Page

Chapter Members

Member Name, Company and Services Provided

Pietro Canestrelli

Pietro Canestrelli

President

Law Office of Pietro Canestrelli
Tax Attorney

pietro@ietaxattorney.com

Work Phone: 951-319-7674

BIO

Anthony J LoPiccolo, Jr.

Anthony J LoPiccolo, Jr.

1st Vice President

Guild Mortgage Company
Mortgage Loan Officer

tlopiccolo@guildmortgage.net
guildmortgage.com/officers/tonylopiccolo.html

Work Phone: (951) 200-5158
Cell Phone: (951) 751-2242

Amy Fisher

Amy Fisher

2nd Vice President

Law Offices of Jeffery C. Nickerson
Attorney at Law – Estate Plans, Trusts Administration, Divorce Mediation

amy@jeffnicklaw.com

Office phone: 951-200-4921
Cell phone: 951-514-0545

Myles Ross

Myles Ross

Membership

Sunbelt Business Sales, Mergers & Acquisitions
Business Intermediary for Buying and Selling a Business

m.ross@sunbeltnetwork.com
riverside.sunbeltnetwork.com

Work Phone: 951-678-5671
Cell Phone: 714-200-3761

Craig Misuradze

Craig Misuradze

Secretary / Treasurer

Agewise Financial
Investment Advisor Representative

craig@agewisefinancial.com
www.agewisefinancial.com

Office Phone: 951-698-4455
Cell Phone: 951-544-5676

Jack Ferguson

Jack Ferguson

TBP Member

Jack T. Ferguson CPA, Inc.
Accounting, Tax Services, Audit Representation

jack@jackfergusoncpa.com
jackfergusoncpa.com

Office Phone: 951-471-2700
Cell Phone: 951-751-6391

Maria Espinoza

Maria Espinoza

TBP Member

ValueMe Appraisal
Residential Real Estate Appraisal

valuemeappraisal@gmail.com
http://www.promatcher.com/valuemeappraisal

Work Phone: 951-471-1630
Cell Phone: 760-443-1691

Steven Durlester

Steven Durlester

TBP Member

Rancon Real Estate
Realtor for Residential Real Estate, for Buyers & Sellers

sdurlester@rancon.com
stevendsellshomes.com

Office Phone: 951-265-7672

Gary Veenhuizen

Gary Veenhuizen

TBP Member

Veenhuizen Insurance Agency, Inc.
Auto, Home, Life, Commercial Insurance, and Financial Services

gveenhuizen@farmersagent.com
agents.farmers.com/ca/murrieta/gary-veenhuizen

Office Phone: 951-514-6060
Cell Phone: 503-544-4551